Welcome to our store! Free Shipping in the Mainland US
ALLOLO / MODEL COMPARISON

Compare Red Light Therapy
Belts & Pads

Compare five models by size, LED count and controls.

COMPARE COVERAGE

70 LEDs

12.6 × 6.3″

70 LEDs

View this model

Compare model dimensions on the same scale.

Compare Specs & Controls

Model / specificationRed Light Belt70 LEDs12.6 × 6.3″Red Light Belt112 LEDs16.7 × 7.9″180 LEDs180 LEDs39 × 7.7″Red Light Pad280 LEDs27.6 × 13.9″Red Light Pad405 LEDs32.7 × 15.7″
LED count70112180280405
Total LED chips2103365408401215
Wavelengths660 nm + 850 nm660 nm + 850 nm660 nm + 850 nm660 nm + 850 nm660 nm + 850 nm
Timer settings5 / 10 / 15 / 20 / 25 / 30 min5 / 10 / 15 / 20 / 25 / 30 min5 / 10 / 15 / 20 / 25 / 30 min5 / 10 / 15 / 20 / 25 / 30 min5 / 10 / 15 / 20 / 25 / 30 min
Light modes4 modes · includes pulse4 modes · includes pulse4 modes · includes pulse4 modes · includes pulse4 modes · includes pulse
Brightness4 levels + 10 Hz Pulse4 levels + 10 Hz Pulse4 levels + 10 Hz Pulse4 levels + 10 Hz Pulse4 levels + 10 Hz Pulse
PowerCorded · adapter or compatible USB supplyCorded · adapter or compatible USB supplyWired controllerAdapter + wired controllerAdapter + wired controller
Strap / band23.6″ elastic strap + 31.5″ extension belt31.1″ elastic strap + 31.1″ extension belt23 × 5.9″ fastening band23″ × 5.9″ fastening band23″ × 5.9″ fastening band

Dimensions are in inches. “Not specified” means the available product information does not confirm that feature.

Model comparison FAQ

What do the dimensions in the comparison refer to?

The listed dimensions identify each model. Strap length is listed separately. Check the model specifications for the measured area.

How are LED count and chip count different?

Each LED contains three emitting chips: one 660 nm red chip and two 850 nm near-infrared chips. Total chip count is therefore three times the LED count.

Does a larger model have more settings?

Size alone does not determine the controls. Check the light-mode and brightness rows for each model rather than assuming that a larger size adds settings.

How do the belt and pad power connections differ?

The three belts use a wired connection to the supplied adapter or a compatible USB power source. The larger pads use their supplied adapter and wired controller. A power bank is not included.

What does “Not specified” mean in the table?

It means the available information does not confirm that feature. Ask support if that detail is important to your choice.